In honour of the most heart-wrenching trilogy ever…

Yes, I am indeed talking about the one and only The Infernal Devices trilogy. I’ve been rereading it, and yet again, my heart is a total mess. 😥 So, in order to seek some solace, I’ve decided to do TID-themed ‘Word of the Day’s for a week. Each day’s word will be in honour of one of the characters. I’d like to include all of the characters, of course, but it really depends on whether I can fetch up the perfect words for them. Suggestions would definitely be appreciated!

Oh, wait. You guys DO like the idea, don’t you? (Please say yes!)

❤

Bhramori-with-a-weeping-heart

8 thoughts on “In honour of the most heart-wrenching trilogy ever…

Leave a Reply

