Word of the Day #48

tumblr_lvrlu9I1gx1r6nm6ao1_500

11 thoughts on “Word of the Day #48

  1. I love this word! It’s so much fun to say! By the way, thank you for all you do. Your posts never fail to make me smile, and you were one of my first friends in the blogger community and I love ya’! ❤
    -N-Dog (Whatd'ya think of my ghetto name?)

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! Because of you, I’ll now spend the rest of the day with a smile on my face and this warm feeling in my heart. 🙂
      You know, you’re one of the closest friends I have in this community, and I am just so lucky to have come across you both! (Honestly, these are the times when I thank god that I decided to open my blog after all). Your posts one of those that I always try to comment on, no matter how busy I am in my life. I never knew mine were good enough to bring out smiles, but yours sure have that ability. Like I said, I’m so glad I found you!
      P.S. Yes, it’s a cool word, isn’t it? Somehow, though, it always makes me think ‘poltergeist’ and that almost inevitably leads me to think about Peeves. I have no idea why.
      P.P.S. Was I really one of your first blogging friends? Because I was under the impression that I stumbled into the picture pretty late…
      P.P.P.S. Change the name.

      Liked by 1 person

      • I had the biggest smile on my face from the first portion of your comment, but the last three words turned into a Cheshire cat kinda’ smile. 😀 I feel very, very honored to be considered one of your closet friends in this community, because you are a great person, and I respect you very much. Your regular posts are funny, (Gosh, I can’t even describe this.) flawless, perfection, and so much more. But I especially love the deep ones, sometimes they’re poems, sometimes they’re something else, but those, those are powerful, inspirational, motivational, deep, and very, very thought-provoking. You are so, so talented. (At 6 in the morning my mind’s kinda blank.) Amy and I both feel the same way. We’ll just be talkin’ to each other, and then one of us will be like, “Bhramori’s is great,” and then it’ll lead to this long, lengthy conversation about your greatness. I always try to do the same with yours! Thank you so much! I never show if they’re too cheesy or anything, and I don’t really stop to revise or anything. One minute I’ll be typing of a topic an the next time I look up I’ll have a thousand words typed! So thank you, you make getting up at 6 in the morning worth it! (I am NOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! a morning person.) You know now that I think about it, I’m not sure, but I know that you were one of the ones you a pretty huge impression, so I sorta’ think I’ve know you forever.

        -N-Dog
        P.S. The name stays. ;p

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

