I’m in loooove!!

…with this cute little vase. (fooled ya, didn’t I? 😉 )

BeautyPlus_20150709154438_fast-picsay

I got it yesterday, as a birthday gift from one of my uncles. It’s a small white thing, with that design of carved flowers on top. I can’t stop staring at it! 😛 Isn’t it lovely? ❤

Oh, and there’s another one competing for my attention here… 😉

BeautyPlus_20150709155125_fast-picsay

I GOT A FRENCH PERFUME FOR MY BIRTHDAY!!

*jumps around wildly in the room*

Okay, okay, I need to calm down.

So… I love perfumes, okay? I just absolutely love them. And this one has that lid which makes it look like it’s been decorated with a bow. I love it! ❤

So that’s all about my love life right now (well, of course, there’s Jace from TMI as well, but that’s nothing you all don’t know already, is it? 😉 Oh, and there’s also a certain Will Herondale who’s added himself recently to the list, but that’s for a later post!)

I guess I’ll take your leave now?

thecrazyperfectionist

25 thoughts on “I’m in loooove!!

  1. Bekah is the same way with perfume! Except for the fact that she acts on that love! Our room is an odor mixture of every single perfume she owns (and that’s quite a lot). I really can’t smell anything because of her, because she tends to put on a LOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Our perfumes aren’t nearly as fancy as your French one, though. We just stick to Bath & Body Works. 🙂 Oh, brother. Not Jace again. Believe me. I know it, I know it. Did you write that line while thinking of me??!!?!?!? Oh, and one more thing. HAPPPPPPYYYYYYYYYY BIRTHDAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    -Nikki!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ahahaha, Bekah seems like an awesome person! 😛 Although I apply only the minimal quantity that is needed (perfectionist, remember? 😉 ), do give her an encouraging high-five from me! 😀
      Not Jace again?? What do you mean, not Jace again??? And you know what?
      Thaaaaaank you for that loud ear-busting birthday wish, I love you too! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

