The Struggles of Being a Book Lover

This is SO true!

The Girl Who Read Too Much

As you may have noticed I am a book lover and because of that today I decided to talk to you about the struggles of being a book lover. If you are reading this it’s probably because you are also a book lover and probably you share the same struggles. So, let’s talk about that.

Being interrupted while reading

This is the first struggle. Look, if I have a book in my hands and I’m reading it please don’t talk with me. I could be in a very intense part of the book and you would ruin the feeling of the book. So, just don’t talk wait until I stop reading OK?

Lending a book to a friend to get it back damaged or worse, not getting the book back

You know when you’re friends know that you have a lot of books and they ask if you can lend…

View original post 729 more words

15 thoughts on “The Struggles of Being a Book Lover

Leave a Reply

