Top 30 Songs that will always remain in my heart

500x500xLove-Songs-Description.jpg.pagespeed.ic._F9_p3CS3c

The title says it all. Here are the top 30 songs that have touched my heart and my life in more ways than I can explain, listed in no particular order. Enjoy!

1. She Will Be Loved by Maroon 5

it's_not_always-32672

2. Long Live by Taylor Swift

3. Fireflies by Owl City

4. Goodbye by Avril Lavigne

hqdefault - Copy

5. The A Team by Ed Sheeran

images

6. Down South by Lady Antebellum

down south

7. Torn by Natalie Imbruglia

tumblr_m6ny9yJJOv1rx7vn3o1_500

8. Safe and Sound by Taylor Swift

images

9. Forever Young by One Direction

10. Keep Holding On by Avril Lavigne

11. How I Became the Sea by Owl City

maxresdefault

12. Crushed and Created by Caitlyn Smith

d02abc37b58dea1c9f1feaf843b1d865

13. Fix You by Coldplay

large

14. Words by Boyzone

maxresdefault

15. Breakaway by Kelly Clarkson

16. Story of My Life by One Direction

17. Cradled in Love by Poets of the Fall

18. Ronan by Taylor Swift

19. Jesus, Take the Wheel by Carrie Underwood

maxresdefault

20. Wake Me Up When September Ends by Green Day

c4e6aa4a971164a241afdac2674f1b8a

21. Hush Hush by Avril Lavigne

22. Damn You Seventeen by Lady Antebellum

maxresdefault

23. Vanilla Twilight by Owl City

24. Chasing Cars by Snow Patrol

25. A Thousand Years by Christina Perri

26. Daylight by Maroon 5

27. Let Her Go by Passenger

28. Wherever You Will Go by The Calling

29. The Reason by Hoobastank

30. Never Grow Up by Taylor Swift

Yeah, I know there’s a lot of Taylor Swift, Avril and Owl City in this list, but how could I not add those awesome songs? 😀 Anyway, I’d love to know what u all think of this list! Is it good? Bad? Did I miss out any of your favourites? Let me know by commenting!

And to all the songs that I really, really, really wanted to mention but couldn’t, I’m SO SORRY! 😦 I’d even send u all an apology letter each, if only I knew where to send them to. Please don’t feel sad, my darlings, u all will always remain in my heart as well! It’s just that this post doesn’t offer as much accommodation as my heart does… 😉

❤

thecrazyperfectionist

6 thoughts on “Top 30 Songs that will always remain in my heart

Leave a Reply

